leo

Leo Rook

Commercial Director Benelux

Email: leo.rook@welchallyn.com

evert

Evert Gert Barneveld

Sales Manager Hospitals (aanspreekpunt ziekenhuizen)

Email: evert.barneveld@welchallyn.com

Steven_Broothaers

Steven Broothaers

Sales Manager Belgian and Luxembourg hospitals

Email: steven.broothaers@welchallyn.com

Madhu_Roord-Hughes

Madhu Hughes

Customer Service Manager Benelux

Email: benelux@welchallyn.com

wim

Wim Treurniet

Senior Technical Service Trainer

Email: wim.treurniet@welchallyn.com

Giovanni-photo-small

Giovanni van Loenen

Field Service Manager

Email: giovann.vanloenen@welchallyn.com

Irene_van_Eijk

Irene van Eijk

Office Manager

Email: irene.vaneijk@welchallyn.com

Image Google_sized down

Katja Breitenfeld

Marketing Manager Central Europe

Email: katja.breitenfeld@welchallyn.com

careers-pp-career-paths

Recherche de travail

Découvrez de nouvelles opportunités de carrière

Contactez-nous

pic-mc-service-support-woman-headset