Hillrom_Logo_TM_RGB_Hor_Rev

Si vous connaissez Welch Allyn, vous connaissez Hillrom.

Notre Équipe


Leo Rook

Leo Rook

Commercial Director Benelux

Email: leo.rook@hillrom.com

 




Anton Walbers

Primary Care Distributor Manager

Mobile: +32 473 13 11 92

Email: anton.walbers@hillrom.com




Jan Reijneveld

Jan Reijneveld

Service Specialist

Email: jan.reijneveld@hillrom.com




Hein Ansems

Hein Ansems

Service Application Specialist 

Email: hein.ansems@hillrom.com




Raymond Rooijakkers

Raymond Rooijakkers

Connectivity Specialist Benelux

Email: raymond.rooyakkers@hillrom.com




Madhu Hughes

Lead Coordinator Customer Services 

Email: madhu.hughes@hillrom.com




Anna Grzelak

Marketing Manager

Email: anna.grzelak@hillrom.com




Frank de Werk

Site Manager European Repair Center Tilburg

Email: frank.dewerk@hillrom.com

careers-pp-career-paths

Recherche de travail

Découvrez de nouvelles opportunités de carrière

pic-mc-service-support-woman-headset